Company Directory:

Bill Wing
Founder and Mentor

Andrew Branagh
President and CEO
abranagh@wing.com

Mike Dunaway
COO
mdunaway@wing.com

Mark French
Executive Vice President and CFO
mfrench@wing.com

David Kelly
Vice President of Sales
dkelly@wing.com

Jake Heimbuch
VP of Government Sales
jheimbuch@wing.com

Jeff Putman
National Sales Director of Professional Sales
jputman@wing.com

Jennifer Maxfield Boucher
Business Development Latin America
jmaxfield@wing.com

Laura Sickles
Customer Service & Sales Support
lsickles@wing.com

Joelle Swan
Human Resources Manager

Is Yours a New Inquiry?

Please fill out and submit the form below to contact a Wing representative. We look forward to hearing from you!