Contact Wing Inflatables

1.707.826.2887


Manufacturing Facility:
1220 5th Street, Arcata, California 95521

Administrative Offices:
3701 Mt Diablo Blvd. Suite #100, Lafayette, California 94549

Manufacturing Facility:
Administrative Offices:
Company Directory:

Bill Wing
Founder and Mentor

Andrew Branagh
President and CEO
abranagh@wing.com

Mark French
Executive Vice President and CFO
mfrench@wing.com

David Kelly
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
dkelly@wing.com

Laura Sickles
Managing Director
lsickles@wing.com

Jennifer Maxfield Boucher
Vice President, New Business Development (Domestic & International)
jmaxfield@wing.com

Lisa Zambas
Vice President of Human Resources
lzambas@wing.com

Mark Talbert
Vice President of Manufacturing
mtalbert@wing.com

Mark Lougheed
Vice President of Design Engineering
mlougheed@wing.com

Jake Heimbuch
Vice President of Government Sales
jheimbuch@wing.com

Jeff Putman
National Sales Director of Professional Sales
jputman@wing.com

Tricia Laws
Controller
tlaws@wing.com

Is Yours a New Inquiry?

Please fill out and submit the form below to contact a Wing representative. We look forward to hearing from you!

Wing Inflatables has spent over 30 years coming up with custom solutions

Let our team help you find your solution now