Contact Wing Inflatables

1.707.826.2887


Manufacturing Facility:
1220 5th Street, Arcata, California 95521

Administrative Offices:
3701 Mt Diablo Blvd. Suite #200, Lafayette, California 94549

Manufacturing Facility:
Administrative Offices:
Company Directory:

Bill Wing
Founder and Mentor

Andrew Branagh
President and CEO
abranagh@wing.com

Mike Dunaway
COO
mdunaway@wing.com

Mark French
Executive Vice President and CFO
mfrench@wing.com

David Kelly
Vice President of Sales
dkelly@wing.com

Jennifer Maxfield Boucher
Vice President of International Business Development
jmaxfield@wing.com

Jake Heimbuch
Vice President of Government Sales
jheimbuch@wing.com

Jeff Putman
National Sales Director of Professional Sales
jputman@wing.com

Laura Sickles
Manager of Customer Service & Sales Support
lsickles@wing.com

Tricia Laws
Controller
tlaws@wing.com

Joelle Swan
Human Resources Manager

Is Yours a New Inquiry?

Please fill out and submit the form below to contact a Wing representative. We look forward to hearing from you!




Wing Inflatables has spent over 30 years coming up with custom solutions

Let our team help you find your solution now